Staff

rankin@gnspes.ca

Principal: Mr. Michael McPhee – msmcphee@gnspes.ca

Vice Principal– Math 6 and 7: Elizabeth MacNeil – macneile@gnspes.ca

Secretary: Danielle Sawlor – d_sawlor@gnspes.ca

Grade Primary/One: Janel Hollohan – janelhgnspes.ca 

Grade Two/Three: Dave Currie – curried1@gnspes.ca

Grade Three/Four: Dawn Gillis/Pius MacNeil/SamMacKinnon (emails below)

Core Gaelic  7-9/Math P/1 & 4/5 – Dawn MacDonald-Gillis – macdond36@gnspes.ca 

Core Gaelic 4-6/After-school Gaelic P-3/ English Language Arts 4/5/6 – Samantha MacKinnon s-mackinnon@gnspes.ca – S-mackinnon@gnspes.ca

French 4-12/Healthy Living 7-9: Erin Thompson  erinthompson@gnspes.ca

English 8-12; Social Studies 7, 8: Stephen Hollohan – shollohan@gnspes.ca

Math 10&11&12/ Science 9/ PreCal 12: Jamie Clarke – jamiec@gnspes.ca

Math 8&9/ Science 10/ Biology 12/Math 7 : Scott Sawlor – s-sawlor@gnspes.ca

Phys Ed P-12./Citizenship 9/ Math 10 : Brian Tierney btierney@gnspes.ca

Music P-9/Gaelic 10-12/English 7: Meaghan O’Handley – mohandley@gnspes.ca

Science 7-8/Social Studies 8/Global 12/English Language Arts 4/5: Pius MacNeil – pmmacneil@gnspes.ca

O2 Program: Charlene Ellis – c_ellis@gnspes.ca

Learning Centre/Behavioural Support: Emily Osmond –e-osmond@gnspes.ca

Mi’kmaq Language & Cultural Support: Kylie Cabot –kcabot@gnspes.ca

Guidance: Vince Nicholson – vnichol@gnspes.ca

Resource: Meghan Lynch Briand – lynchmegh@gnspes.ca

Art: Spencer Cawston –scawston@gnspes.ca

Pre Primary: 

Tanya Corkum – tcorkum@gnspes.ca

Teacher Assistants:

Glenda MacNeil         Maggie Wukitsch
Juanita MacKinnon    Carmen Townsend      

Maintenance: Chris Redden

Cleaning Staff:

Sadie MacNeil                Audrey Campbell

Bus Drivers:

Bernie MacMullin     

Lori MacKenzie

Laurie MacDonald

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: