Staff

rankin@gnspes.ca

Principal: Theresa MacNeil – macneilt@gnspes.ca

Vice Principal– Math6&7/ Science 6&7: Elizabeth MacNeil – macneile@gnspes.ca

Secretary/Library Services: Joanie MacNeil –joaniemn@gnspes.ca

Grade Primary/One: Chantel MacDonald –c_macdonald2@gnspes.ca

Grade Two/Three: Tracey Pouchelu – t-macneil@gnspes.ca

Grade Four/Five: Dawn Gillis – macdond36@gnspes.ca

Grade 5 Math/English Language Arts: Jen Morrow jenstevens@gnspes.ca

French/Healthy Living 6-9: Meaghan Mossman mflynn@gnspes.ca

English/Social Studies: Charlene Ellis – cellis@gnspes.ca

Math 10&amp11&12/ Science 9/ Chem 11&12/ PreCal 11&12: Jamie Clarke – jamiec@gnspes.ca

Math 8&9/ Science 8/ Social Studies 6/ Physics 11&12 : Scott Sawlor – s-sawlor@gnspes.ca

Phys Ed./Social Studies 9/ Math 10/ Leadership 11/12 : Brian Tierney – btierney@gnspes.ca

Music/Gaelic/English 7: – 1st Semester: Keith MacDonald – keithmd@gnspes.ca/ 2nd Semester: Meaghan O’Handley – mohandley@gnspes.ca

Social Studies 8/ Science 10/ Math at Work 11/ Global 12, ComTech 11: Pius MacNeil – pmmacneil@gnspes.ca

Core Gaelic /English 6: Samantha MacKinnon – s-mackinnon@gnspes.ca 

O2 Program: Kevin MacKenzie – kevinm2@gnspes.ca

Mi’kmaq Language & Cultural Support: Kylie Cabot –kcabot@gnspes.ca

Guidance: Tom Murphy – murphytom@gnspes.ca

Resource: Dave Currie – curried1@gnspes.ca

Art: Glen Finney – gfinney@gnspes.ca

Mi’kmaq Support Worker:  Laureen Paul – l-paul@gnspes.ca

Teacher Assistants:

Dale Redden                    Amanda Curry

Glenda MacNeil             Donna Bonaparte

Carmen Townsend

Maitenance:  Kevin Burke

Cleaning Staff:

Sadie MacNeil                Murdena MacNeil

Bus Drivers:

Bernie MacMullin            Anthony MacNeil

  1. There is a typo in Charlene’s email address (domain).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: