Staff

rankin@gnspes.ca

Principal: Theresa MacNeil – macneilt@gnspes.ca

Vice Principal– Math 5/6 : Elizabeth MacNeil – macneile@gnspes.ca

Secretary/Library Services: Joanie MacNeil – joaniemn@gnspes.ca

Grade Primary/One: Janel Hollohan – janelhgnspes.ca 

Grade Two/Three: Dave Currie – curried1@gnspes.ca

Grade Three/Four: Erin MacPhee –

Core Gaelic  4-9/English Language Arts 5/6: Dawn MacDonald-Gillis – macdond36@gnspes.ca 

French 4-12/Healthy Living 7-9: Erin Thompson  erinthompson@gnspes.ca

English 8-12; Social Studies 7, 8: Stephen Hollohan – shollohan@gnspes.ca

Math 10&11&12/ Science 9/ PreCal 12: Jamie Clarke – jamiec@gnspes.ca

Math 8&9/ Science 10/ Physics 11&12 : Scott Sawlor – s-sawlor@gnspes.ca

Phys Ed P-12./Citizenship 9/ Math 10 : Brian Tierney btierney@gnspes.ca

Music P-9/Gaelic 10-12/English 7: Meaghan O’Handley – mohandley@gnspes.ca

Science 7-8/Multimedia 12/Global 12/P/1 Math: Pius MacNeil – pmmacneil@gnspes.ca

O2 Program: Charlene Ellis – cellis@gnspes.ca

Learning Centre/Behavioural Support: Monique LeBlanc – m_maclean1@gnspes.ca

Mi’kmaq Language & Cultural Support: Kylie Cabot –kcabot@gnspes.ca

Guidance: Vince Nicholson – vnichol@gnspes.ca

Resource: Meghan Lynch Briand – lynchmegh@gnspes.ca

Art: Glen Finney – gfinney@gnspes.ca

 

Pre Primary: 

Tanya Corkum – tcorkum@gnspes.ca

Joy Boutilier

Teacher Assistants:

Glenda MacNeil          Marguerite MacNeil
Juanita MacKinnon    Carmen Townsend       Maggie Wukitsch

Maintenance: Russell Guthro

Cleaning Staff:

Sadie MacNeil                Murdena MacNeil

Bus Drivers:

Bernie MacMullin     

Lori MacKenzie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: