Staff

rankin@gnspes.ca

Principal: Theresa MacNeil – macneilt@gnspes.ca

Vice Principal– Math 5, 6 & 7/ Science 7: Elizabeth MacNeil – macneile@gnspes.ca

Secretary/Library Services: Joanie MacNeil –joaniemn@gnspes.ca

Grade Primary/One: Chantal MacDonald

Grade Two/Three: Dave Currie – curried1@gnspes.ca

Grade Three/Four: Dawn Gillis – macdond36@gnspes.ca

Core Gaelic /English Language Arts 5 & 6: Samantha MacKinnon – s-mackinnon@gnspes.ca 

French/Healthy Living 7-9: Erin Thompson

English/Social Studies: Charlene Ellis – cellis@gnspes.ca

Math 10&11&12/ Science 9/ Chem 11&12/ PreCal 11&12: Jamie Clarke – jamiec@gnspes.ca

Math 8&9/ Science 8/ Social Studies 6/ Physics 11&12 : Scott Sawlor – s-sawlor@gnspes.ca

Phys Ed./Social Studies 9/ Math 10/ Leadership 11/12 : Laura Power

Music/Gaelic/English 7: Meaghan O’Handley – mohandley@gnspes.ca

Social Studies 8/ Science 10/ Math at Work 11/ Global 12, ComTech 11: Pius MacNeil – pmmacneil@gnspes.ca

O2 Program: Kevin MacKenzie – kevinm2@gnspes.ca

Mi’kmaq Language & Cultural Support: Kylie Cabot –kcabot@gnspes.ca

Science and Health  5&6 /Social Studies 8: Susan Fraser –

Guidance: Tom Sheppard

Resource: Meghan Lynch Briand – lynchmegh@gnspes.ca

Art: Glen Finney – gfinney@gnspes.ca

Mi’kmaq Support Worker:  Laureen Paul – l-paul@gnspes.ca

Teacher Assistants:

Dale Redden                    Amanda Curry

Glenda MacNeil             Donna Bonaparte

Carmen Townsend

Maitenance:  Kevin Burke

Cleaning Staff:

Sadie MacNeil                Murdena MacNeil

Bus Drivers:

Bernie MacMullin            Anthony MacNeil

Lori

  1. There is a typo in Charlene’s email address (domain).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: