Staff

rankin@gnspes.ca

Principal: Theresa MacNeil – macneilt@gnspes.ca

Vice Principal– Math 5, 6 & 7: Elizabeth MacNeil – macneile@gnspes.ca

Secretary/Library Services: Joanie MacNeil – joaniemn@gnspes.ca

Grade Primary/One: Coralyn Simms – c-simms@gnspes.ca 

Grade Two/Three: Dave Currie – curried1@gnspes.ca

Grade Four/Five: Dawn MacDonald-Gillis macdond36@gnspes.ca

Core Gaelic /English Language Arts 5/6: Samantha MacKinnon – s-mackinnon@gnspes.ca 

French/Healthy Living 7-9: Deanna MacKeil dmackeil@gnspes.ca

English 8, 9, 10, 11, 12; Social Studies 7, 8: Stephen Hollohan – shollohan@gnspes.ca

Math 10&11&12/ Science 9/ Chem 11&12/ PreCal 12: Jamie Clarke – jamiec@gnspes.ca

Math 8&9/ Science 10/ Physics 11&12 : Scott Sawlor – s-sawlor@gnspes.ca

Phys Ed./Citizenship 9/ Math 10/ Leadership 11/12 : Brian Tierney btierney@gnspes.ca

Music/Gaelic/English 7: Meaghan O’Handley – mohandley@gnspes.ca

Social Studies 5&6/Science 5&6/ Health 5&6 / Science 7/ Science 8/Oceans 11/Global 12: Pius MacNeil – pmmacneil@gnspes.ca

O2 Program: Charlene Ellis – cellis@gnspes.ca

Learning Centre/Behavioural Support: Patrice Martin – pneville@gnspes.ca

Mi’kmaq Language & Cultural Support: Kylie Cabot –kcabot@gnspes.ca

Guidance: Vince Nicholson – vnichol@gnspes.ca

Resource: Meghan Lynch Briand – lynchmegh@gnspes.ca

Art: Glen Finney – gfinney@gnspes.ca

Reading Recovery: Sharon

Pre Primary: 

Emily Young

Donna Bonaparte

Teacher Assistants:

Glenda MacNeil         Carmen Townsend        Marguerite MacNeil
Juanita MacKinnon    Gina Headley

Maintenance: Matthew Smith 

Cleaning Staff:

Sadie MacNeil                Murdena MacNeil

Bus Drivers:

Bernie MacMullin            Roddie MacNeil

Lori MacKenzie

  1. There is a typo in Charlene’s email address (domain).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: