Vince Ryan logo contest finalists

3 Rankin students are finalists for the Vince Ryan Memorial Tournament logo contest. Matthew Gaudley, Neve Stevens and Shayde Stevens are all in the running for first place. You can vote by “liking” their drawing on Facebook. Search “Vince Ryan hockey” on Facebook to see the entries.

Posted on November 28, 2013, in Notices. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: